member offline Cowboysridelonger60
60, San Antonio

member offline Cowboysridelonger60: Looking For That Special Lady

60 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Horse and Cattle Rancher
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78210, TX

About Me:

Hi this is always a bit hard,I am a prior two time rodeo world champion. I have faith and trust in my partner will let her completely in my life in time if she is that special lady.I only distrust when given the reason to distrust. I was born on our family ranch went into military did my hitch and started back cowboying.I love sports hunting fishing riding horses gun shows antiques you just name it and I’ll probably do it.I have two creeds I live by, “I won’t be insulted, wronged ,and I won’t be laid a hand on I don’t do these things to other people and I require the same. Last feel free to ask me anything you want you may not like the answer but it will always be the truth. Last I never make a promise a promise will always get broke my father taught me that. What I will do is give my word,I don’t give it often but when I do I keep it , because if a man’s word is no good the rest is no good with it, If you made it this far thank you for reading.

My Ideal Match:

I will discuss this if and when I meet her.