member offline Dj_20
20, Mount Pleasant

member offline Dj_20: Introverted Gentleman

20 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
still in school
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29464, SC

About Me:

My name is David Richardson. I am 19 years of age and was born in Charleston, South Carolina. I am the third oldest in my family, but the oldest male out of all seven of my siblings. For me personally, I enjoy reading, writing, listening to some music, and watching movies with my family when we spend time together. Currently, when I'm away from studying, I spend some of the time I have trying to learn Japanese and diving into the world of anime, which I find very fascinating. The life goals I currently have for myself are based upon the career I hope to pursue after college, which is in the law enforcement field as a federal agent. So, with this job in mind, I try to make my educational goals to be successful in school and work very hard no matter what I put my mind to or how difficult the challenge. Other personal goals I hope to achieve after the career side of things include finishing the books I've been working on and hopefully having one published. Even if it doesn't make it big in the public eye, it will be something special to me because of how long I have been working on it. Lastly, as stated previously, I have been working on learning Japanese, and with this I have been trying to widen my perspective of the Japanese culture in hopes of being able to visit there one day in the future, so learning the language is one of the essential factors of being able to achieve that.

My Ideal Match:

Someone fun and kind whose not afraid to be themselves

Interests / Keywords: