member offline Foginthedesert
47, Phoenix

member offline Foginthedesert: Empath free from a 10 year relationship with a narcissist.

47 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Singer, songwriter, Numerologist,
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85035, AZ

About Me:

I'm a 5'8 205 lb tattooed vocalist with a huge capacity to love and be loved. I like music both listening and singing it all kinds of genres but mostly metal and rock. I am a sky watcher and have seen many strange things up there. I'd like to have somebody to spend time with that's actually interested in some of the things that I am. I'm sensual person I love physical contact affection public I'm not embarrassed to display my affection in public for the person I'm with. I love Mexican food as well as Italian food and Asian cuisine as well.. I did 14 years in the Arizona State Prison system due to my poor decision making and heavy drug use in my youth. I have been out since 2013 and I'm doing very well and I don't commit crimes I don't get involved in any of that crap anymore. I like to go camping as often as I can to get out of the desert and get up into the forest and see some green instead of always seeing this brown desert. I really got ran through the ringer in my last relationship and seemed to be the only one actually trying to hold on and make it work which was not the proper course of action to take obviously. I just want somebody to hold on to and to keep safe. I have my own car and house and I have my mom living here with me since my dad died a few years ago. I've got a cat named little bit and t a new puppy named Bella. I am the type of person who's happiest when I'm able to help others. I try and do my part to make the world a better place. I am faithful and honest. I don't like liars or bullies.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman that has a sense of humor. Who is honest and passionate.

Interests / Keywords: