member offline TOMYFRANK
57, Hyattsville

member offline TOMYFRANK: topic

57 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Part time
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 108 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
20785, MD

About Me:

I hope to find someone who is really ready and willing to be totally honest hopefully she can start off BFF Soulmate and we work on my Future Queen wife for life I enjoy being out doors and any activity and hope she's a good cook I will give her all her wants and desires with me learning her that will can have good Communication with Conversation and I will give her in return

My Ideal Match:

Totally direct truth and honesty sexy and have a naughty side about her a good Communication and we can work on everything else

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 33 years old and younger than 50 years old.