member offline Johnnyglecco21
38, Melbourne
1

member offline Johnnyglecco21: Living the dream


Basic:
38 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Fedex driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32935, FL

About Me:

I am a guy that feels like I am living the dream. Basically I am just so great full for everything in my life. Yes of course it has had its hard times . I don't pretend that it's perfect. However I appreciate the good and bad times. They all come together to create me and I am good with that. I could always be worse. I have a awesome daughter who is the best and has educated me a lot. I Love being a dad to a beautiful and awesome kid. Well young lady now. I love the Steelers And really love the Steelers. I am adventurous, I love the outdoors, I surf when I can ,and still skateboard when the water is to cold. I can talk probably about anything there is to talk about. And no I am not one of those no it alls either. I am open to anything. So pretty much I am someone who loves having fun, and someone who also knows how to shut my mouth and listen. So if you want to talk with someone or have fun then maybe I am that person. Living the dream

Interests / Keywords: