member offline Broski
34, Hickory

member offline Broski: Just a sweet'ole country boy

34 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Respiratory Tech
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28602, NC

About Me:

I love spending my time with my 2 kiddos. They are my world; my everything. Those two make me strive every day to be a better man and dad than the day before. Family is everything to me. In my eyes; if you don't have family then you don't have anything. I enjoy being outdoors (when it's not too hot nor cold). I am an avid deer hunter; I hunt with a bow and being out in the woods is therapeutic to me. I also love going fishing; especially trout fishing in the mountains. My favorite season is fall because it's not hot during the day and it's a cool crisp night with the stars shinning in the night sky.
I love the time after thanksgiving up to Christmas eve because I love seeing all the decorations going up and the Christmas music playing. I was a wrestler all threw high school and working out has always been something I've loved so I continue to work out; try to IF I'm able to work out 3-4 times a week. I am a HUGE Carolina Panthers fan and enjoy going to games and tailgate parties. I am a big fan of country music and anything that has a good beat and I can understand what the artist is saying. I enjoy going to the movies, comedy and action are my favorite and I can't count out a good horror movie. I am currently in the process of getting my bachelor's degree in criminal justice and I'm still undecided on what I want to do with it once I get it.
I am a very outgoing person who just goes with the flow kinda deal. I'm not a hard man to please, just show me the same respect, attention, and affection that I show you. It's the small things in life that matter most and what I pay attention to. Wanna know anything else at all please by all means ask away!!

*side note.....I can't stand drama, fighting or arguing. When it comes to saying sorry or admitting when I am in the wrong; I have no pride. Life is too short to be miserable and mad. So please tell me what I am doing wrong so I can fix it and make sure it never happens again,*

My Ideal Match:

Just want someone who will value the relationship as much as i would. I want a woman who knows what she wants and knows how to equally treat a man as I do a woman. Show me what I show you. Communicate as much as possible because without communication we can't grow together. Want to build one another up and keep building. Again; I am not hard to please at all. Just want someone that I know without a shadow of a doubt will be by my side hand in hand threw anything this life throws at best friend. I can't stand a liar or thief. I'd rather someone be honest with me and hurt my feelings than lie to me and piss me off. I'll respect you more by coming forward and telling me the truth.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.