member offline Lou_Thomas
25, Peoria
0

member offline Lou_Thomas: I am a married man looking for a casual relationship.


Basic:
25 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Retail clerk
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
61604, IL

About Me:

I am not dissatisfied with my marriage, i just miss that intense feeling of getting to know someone for the first time. I have talked to my wife and she says assures me that itd be alright if i were to find a casual girlfriend or friends with benefits. My wife has been my first and only partner, where she has had partners prior to myself. I suppose i am just curious about what else is out there.

My Ideal Match:

Id like to find a fun loving gal. Someone who thinks childish stupidity is both charming and hilareous. It would be amazing to discover a woman who enjoys watching anime or playing video games.
Some kinks would be interesting, but i do have boundries.