Me and the daughter <3
Current as of 6/8/23
member offline TheRealDeal2023
45, Felton

member offline TheRealDeal2023: Only Serious Needs to Apply

45 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Property Manager
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Me and the daughter <3Current as of 6/8/23
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19943, DE

About Me:

Hi. I'm Crystal.

I'm a single mom of a 13 year old girl. I have 2 grown children as well. I work full time and my afternoons/evenings are very flexible for dating.
I stay home a lot but only because I'm new to the state and I don't have any friends here yet. I don't know the area so I'm not sure what there is to do. But also because it's no fun if you have no one to share the experiences with. I love to craft & actually have a VERY small side business on Facebook for my crafting. One day my dream is to have my own store.
Any questions, just ask. We have to leave things to chat about if we connect. :-)

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a LT relationship with a man who lives locally to me. I want a man who is mature, loyal, honest, true to himself, values life and love, has a positive attitude, handsome, doesn't do drugs, drinks only occasionally or not at all, smokes not at all or only here and there, does NOT chew tobacco, is compassionate, funny, easy going, enjoys doing new and exciting things and more.
I'm an introvert looking to find my more outgoing side.