member offline Tb81755
39, Rochester
0

member offline Tb81755: Seeking texting buddy


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Entrepreneur
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
14580, NY

About Me:

I'm 35 and have been happily married for several years now. But after these years of marriage I miss talking to new people. As much as I enjoy talking to my wife. It's the same stuff day in and day out. A new perspective and a new voice would be a welcome change. Don’t get me wrong. I’m not looking to change my situation or add to it. But I love conversation. And in today’s world meeting new friends can be difficult. Sadly, with Craigslist personals no longer being a thing I’m left to try new roads to make this a reality. It’s too bad. I really miss the laughs I used to get from it.

My Ideal Match:

I'm educated, have job that commands a bit more than just 9-5 but doesn't really impede my ability to text throughout the day. I'm cynical with a sarcastic sense of humor and have no fear of sharing my opinion. Yet I'm pretty open minded and up to discuss whatever topic of conversation comes up without anything really being off limits. The goal here is to enjoy some good, hopefully intelligent, and entertaining conversation with someone new. Your age, looks, and marital status aren't really of any concern. Or even where you live for that matter. Just so long as you carry a conversation.

So, before this becomes more of a rambling monologue as opposed to a personals add I'll end here. If you're up to the task of having some casual conversation with someone new. Message me and tell me a little about yourself. Be creative. Show me that you have a personality. Give me some hope that there is more than just craziness on the web.