member offline sparky73113
63, Alsip
0

member offline sparky73113: Local goofball seeks mature woman for fun and adventure


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Entrepreneur
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
60803, IL

About Me:

I am a lifelong South Sider having done time (kidding) in the Mount Greenwood, Oak Lawn, Evergreen Park, and Alsip neighborhoods. Each have strengths and weaknesses, but I wouldn't change anything. I am the proud father of 3 adults in their 30s that live near, but not with, me. I have two young grandchildren that keep me young, too. I have a brother and sister, nieces and nephews nearby, with a sister in Philadelphia. I was widowed in the spring of 2017. While I expect to always miss her, I have come to terms with the loss, and am moving forward with life. It would be nice to have a woman along with me for life's minor adventures.
I think that this shows resilience. I also value humor in everyday life, and I usually find it. Sometimes inappropriately, but I am working on that. Having each others' back is critical-there's plenty of opposition in the world. An ability to deal with change is vital. I like to think that I am a better person than I was 10, 20, or 40 years ago. Family and friends are important to me and I would expect that yours are to you.
As far as activities go, anything that doesn't bust my a** is fine. I am partial to summer bicycling, reading eclectic stuff, but a good murder mystery always satisfies, returned to fishing and darts after a few decades off, but let's try one of your favorites. If new to me, so much the better!
I believe myself to be tolerant of others, and not just racially. However, I am not religious, nor do I seek to be. I respect all religions that leave me alone. I welcome you to yours, exercise it freely, but trying to include me in yours will be a deal-breaker. As will Trump supporters.

My Ideal Match:

Well, I crammed most of my thoughts in the first box.

I seek a witty, expressive woman. Communication and honesty are crucial to making and keeping a relationship. We should be able to talk about ANYTHING after a few dates. I don't seek remarriage (and shall be happy to explain in person) but I do want a relationship. Social aspects such as having to show up at a long-lost someone's wake unaccompanied, bringing flowers because it's Tuesday morning, or telling me about your day are all important parts of social intimacy. I would be a horrible boyfriend if I didn't help like that. Intimacy also has a physical aspect. I don't expect immediate gratification, and would not pressure you into doing the unwanted. However, sex is important to me. I am sure that we can learn from each other.

I am not concerned about your age, weight, height, or self-image.