member offline XxJezxX51
51, Prineville

member offline XxJezxX51: Just a girl

51 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
General Manager
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97754, OR

About Me:

I'm a divorced 51 yr old chick. I love body art so I do have tattoos and like them on others. I enjoy the outdoors, motorcycles, reading, movies. I don't get out a ton due to working a lot but would make time for the right person. Life is short , I'd like to find my ride or die. I like thinking out of the box, not looking for anyone to change me or to change anyone else. I am a heavier girl so if that's not your thing I don't hang at the gym...let me just say if I'm running you probably should be too!