member offline Sean
29, Encinitas
0

member offline Sean: Seeking adventure and romance with an older woman


Basic:
29 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92024, CA

About Me:

Hey there! To whine it may concern, I am a fifth year college student at USD hoping to ascertain my degree in Marketing so as to eventually more into the Marketing Analytics or Human Resources fields. My hobbies include reading classic books, going out to try new food, going to the gym, cleaning, and most importantly stepping out of my comfort zone to experience things that I may not otherwise have been able to! My motto is Partying is Never Patient, it’s always go! Go! Go! With me when the chemistry is there.(: I listen to mainly classic rock, rap music, house music, indie; basically I listen to anything at least a tiny bit; that being said, let’s go to a concert sometime!

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a more mature older woman who still enjoys the ocassional Party but who is capable of being there for each other in a bind (god forbid) and not just purely carnal. I love women of all shapes and sizes, so I guess I’d have to say that the personality is the most important part to me. I can’t wait to connect with some of you!

Interests / Keywords: