member offline robbedore
52, Racine

member offline robbedore: Hi Everyone, nice to meet you

52 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 61 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
53404, WI

About Me:

I am 52 Years Old, I am currently living in a Group Home due to some Physical Disabilities. Before I go any further I want to get a few things straight:

I have joined similar sites before, and found nothing but people who are only looking to get a handout, or take advantage of someone for their own personal gain. I am not a bank, so SO DON'T EVEN THINK OF BEGGING FOR MONEY OR GIFT CARDS!!!!!!
Also If you are someone who is looking to use someone for your own personal gain, just keep scrolling!!!!!

now that i have that out of the way, let's get started:
I would like to meet someone who is REAL, someone i can talk to. only looking for friends right now, could possibly turn into more, Someone who wants more out of life than the dull boring norms.

I am romantic, caring, love to laugh.

Anything else you would like to know, don't be afraid to ask

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that I can talk to, who is intelligent, caring, honest. I am not highly picky about looks, body type, etc. It all depends on a person's personality/character. I would like someone that wants to start out as friends, could possibly turn into more, and if so, someone who wants to learn and grow together.

Interests / Keywords: