The sunset on our property.
Me, my daughter and grandson.
member offline cq457
57, Abilene

member offline cq457: Hello. I’m James. Ready for a new beginning.

57 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Master Scheduler
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
The sunset on our property.Me, my daughter and grandson.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
79504, TX

About Me:

I’m partially retired. Worked for Cummins in Dallas for 19 years and left there to move back to my parents property. My dad passed a few years ago and not too long afterwards my mom’s health started to decline and she needed me here. She passed I’m May 2023. Over the last few years I took her to many doctor appointments etc. she was very loved. I inherited their property. Raise cattle and do Dozer work on the side for extra income. I love in their barndominum which I’ve made really nice. Ready to meet that someone special and enjoy life with a partner again.

My Ideal Match:

I hope to find someone that likes similar things. Enjoys to have a good time. Maybe enjoy some cold ones and cook up some good food. I do lots of grilling or cooking outside on my smoker.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.