member offline Iceman85nd
38, Coos Bay

member offline Iceman85nd: I'm a mechanic I like working on cars I have two businesses

38 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97420, OR

About Me:

I'm a fun loving guy who likes to have a lot of fun and go on adventures be outdoors watch the games I love sports I like drag racing I enjoy female company if if I'm with one you know I don't like to sit around and be miserable I'm a happy-go-lucky type of guy always trying to stay positive no matter what situation it is and I always look to The brighter Days in the the better part of my day so I don't always focus on something negative I will always be there to lend a helping hand you know I will take care of whatever I need to take care of to make sure that that female end up with is taking care of I've never failed on that part I feel like I'm a good man I don't put up with a lot of head games I don't put up with the b******* I don't put up with the lies and the cheating I want a woman that's going to be solid to me and loyal to me and trust me and be there for me like I'm going to be there for her so that if I find a woman here that is looking for the same type of love and commitment from a guy I might be your guy I'm 6'5 brown hair brown eyes I enjoy life or try to you know

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a serious relationship female that's not going to sit there and play little head games with me treat me like trash I do anything for the woman that I've fallen in love with I guess I'm not into the cheating I'm not into this whole or my lie to you and place stupid little games with you me and my brother we own two businesses I'm 6'5 brown hair brown eyes I got a 14 year old daughter that lives with her mother up in Washington and she comes down and visits me every summer so I need this female to get along with my daughter I'm not really in to you know doing stupid s*** with with people I actually pretty much stick to myself I'm happy-go-lucky guy I enjoy being outside I love going on walks on the beach I like adventures I love hanging out with family like I said you know my brother and I have a drag car that we're building to drag race and it's I'm just trying to find somebody else that's involved into my life or would get involved into my life also as far as the drag racing world and you know that type of thing I pretty much just want to be accepted for the way that for the way I am and who I am and not be judged just because you got one look at a picture or something or you know you think you can just look me up and whatnot that's all fine and dandy but get to know me first is what I'm saying don't just judge me right out the gate I hate that and I will do anything for the woman that I'm with like I said there's nothing I won't do I'm a doer I will get things done I like to wake up happy I don't like being grumpy I don't like being miserable and I don't like going to bed ain't angry or pissed off I don't do that so if you can be a female that can accept just a happy Dawn stressful life that's awesome then I'm the guy for you

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 44 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.