member offline Lincolnlass22
91, Thomasville

member offline Lincolnlass22: Happy Helen

91 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
27360, NC

About Me:

I am an English lady,with a happy disposition, and a somewhat warped sense of humor. I like 70's and 80's music - do not like rap. I enjoy being outside in my yard - weather permitting of course. I like to watch game shows on TV, especially Jeopardy, although a lot of that goes over the top of my head!. Other TV shows are the Chicago series on a Wednesday night, and Blue Bloods on a Friday night. I used to do a lot of sewing, but my eyesight isn't what it should be, and I have trouble threading a needle, so that gets forgotten now!. I am looking for a friend, travel partner, and occasional eating out. Unfortunately, I no longer drive! I was married to my husband for 51 years when I lost him to COPD. After a break of two years, I got lonely and found a partner online, with whom I spent 14 happy years. Unfortunately I lost him about four years ago to kidney failure. So now at 91 I still have some life left in me, although I have slowed down quite a bit by now, and am looking for companionship.

Interests / Keywords: