member offline BobH42
81, Palm Coast

member offline BobH42: I am a Happy Christian caring guy that respects women.

81 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 156 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32164, FL

About Me:

I am a Happy Christian caring guy that respects women.. I open doors, pull out chairs and always “Ladies First”. I have a BS in Industrial Design by education. I love all kinds of animals and have had horses, dogs , cats and tropical fish. I presently have a Maltese dog named Daisy. I became a widower last year. I am a creative person and have made many things from artsy crafty and restoration stuff to custom cars. I am a pretty good cook and have written a few recipes. I am an open person with no skeletons in the closet. I love to read and learn as many new things as I can. I have 2 grown children away from home. I have 2 fabulous grandchildren from my daughter. I’m a touchy-feely type of person and like to hug and hold hands. I am looking for my last Love and Companion. Someone to share the rest of my life with. We won't travel much except for day trips or weekend getaways. I have a Maltese dog named Daisy that is more human than dog. I enjoy camping and sleeping under the stars. Years ago I taught dancing. I have a large HO train table and enjoy working on it. I have a small woodworking shop and make small wooed items such as bowls and pens.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a touchy-feely type of woman that likes to hug and hold hands and kiss. She likes to snuggle on the couch and watch TV with a bowl of popcorn. She will enjoy us cooking together in the kitchen and sitting down to a healthy meal together. She should be a tidy person and take good care of herself and always try to look her best for me as I will do the same for her. Grown children are fine as long as they are on their own. Pets will be single-coated dogs as I have allergies to dander. She will like to dance or I can teach her. Exploring the woods or mountains will be on her to-do list. She will want to be the love of my life till death do us part.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.