member offline Kitchenerm
52, Kitchener
5

member offline Kitchenerm: one more time


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Profession:
i work
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
n2b, ON

About Me:

Camping, camp fires, some drinks maybe and quiet times suit me best. Looking for ongoing long term only. One only. No games no BS. I will not chase you, thats another stupid game many love to play. If you are interested then show it. Did i say you must be sane? Yeah, thats a big one. If you have other interests or have your eye on someone else but still looking for others, go away. I’ve had enough of that game too. Im a straight shooter about this stuff. I would love nothing better then to get away from this site and hope you have the same thoughts on this.

No im not looking for a quick slap n tickle. Not interested in that. Yes really, its much deeper than that. Im not your typical trash bag thats looking to hurt you. Its quite the opposite, im the one that usually gets hurt. If you dont know what you want please dont contact me. No time for that mess.
5'7'', brown hair, average size. I should mention if your after clean cut im not it. Longer hair and trimmed short facial hair. I do manual work so i get dirty, cuts bruises missing skin etc. my hands tell all. They are clean but usually stained from working. Im not a fashion statement, far from it. Jeans and tees or sweat shirts. I go to the gym usually every weekday morning.

Been told im too caring, too serious about lasting relationships. Get along with most anyone with a pulse. But physical attraction is a must. I have heard talk of clingy. If thats you i would not mind at all. As i have been left alone for far too long and that would be a good change.

So, your still here are ya? Hope im not boring you, wake up.

Im interested in physical contact, holding hands, hugs, kissing. Not interested in s_x only, it will come in its own time naturally. No rush, but really, im not into waiting forever either.

Im into old cars, one brand specific. I fix or build anything including home renovations. If your into getting your hands dirty thats even better, gardening to car repairs, but not required. Some kind of appreciation for old cars would be good too but also not required. I have a love for old car shows, races and more. Concerts and large over crowded places, umm NO. I’ve done all that, im over it. Also the bar scene …. Nope. I mean ill go for some beers but not hanging there all nite.
Too many interests to list, just ask. Tell me your interests. Im not looking for exact matches for interests. Just saying mine.

Sorry if all this seems so direct, but i know what i want and just tired of the games.

My Ideal Match:

long term ongoing

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.