member offline TK88
35, Naperville

member offline TK88: Seeking a Lady for affectionate companionship

35 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Customer service
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
60563, IL

About Me:

I'm a 34 year old white guy, 6ft 170lbs. Don't ask for social media cause I don't have a presence. Was married, and I have no desire to do that again. Just miss having someone to compliment and cuddle and dote on. I enjoy playing paintball when I have the chance. I like comedy and action shows and movies. I'm a fan of books about war, technology, or anything by Tom Clancy. I'm old fashioned, so Im kind of a nerd for chivalry and courtesy. I don't keep up on popular culture at all. I have a terrible habit of tinkering with stuff, even when there is no reason to. I only drink socially, I smoke occasionally, but not into any illicit drugs. I keep to myself for the most part, which is why I'm here.

My Ideal Match:

A lady interested in some sort of loyal companionship. Short term or long term, whatever. Age is not that important. As long as there is an attraction and we can enjoy conversation and share time together, that's a lot more important to me. Sappy as it sounds, I really do miss having a center for my affection. To be simple; im a spoon seeking a little spoon.