member offline Playwithme
69, Telford

member offline Playwithme: Greetings to All !

69 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Biosciences - research
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Anglican
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

Hello and Thank you for your time and consideration in reading this . I am hopeful to extend my circle of friends and hope that I may meet some interesting people

who would like to share their news , views and perspectives with me .. it is always interesting to read about other people's lives and their projects or hobbies ;

perhaps you can share with me your likes and dislikes , and of more importance , why you feel that way ! You probably have guessed I like reading biographies ; I

think one can learn a lot from them ! . i live in Shropshire , West of Wolverhampton and Birmingham , in the New town of Telford .. The area is most attractive ,

and I enjoy exploring the area as I like the countryside , The Welsh Marches and the Cambrian Coast .. . I also enjoy other travel too ; European cities with their

Arts and Culture ,, and the Far East ; the Allure of Hong Kong ! . What else ? Fashion , Films ( I like visiting Film Locations and the fun of finding them and

tracking them down , Conservation, Fine Wines , cuisine and cooking ( fun when I get it right ! ) performing Arts , music ( popular and Classical ) Global Affairs

, Exploring Vintage and Bookshops , Beautiful Landscapes . Botanic gardens ( I enjoy gardening ) and Parks and Historic Houses . I also find photography

interesting. , or rather like a painting , why i find it so . . This is rather long so I will end here ; Good wishes to everyone in their searches ; I welcome your

News and views soon ! Yours ,
Playwithme .

My Ideal Match:

I am keeping an open mind on this one ; as it says in the film " Momentum " Human beings are like jigsaws made of many pieces , and sometimes opposite

personalities attract ! .