member offline Alli
62, Mechanicsville
0

member offline Alli: Bold, Irish, Artistic and intellectual '70's chick


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
ICU Nurse retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
23111, VA

About Me:

I actually have been widowed for about 5 years, Haven't been out at all and so looking forward to re-spreading my wings again. I will say upfront that I don't drive= had a resolved med condition and just haven't renewed my license. I love art and music festivals, intellectual conversations seafood, enjoy an occasional good wine with good company. I enjoy eating out but also a a decent cook at home. I own my own home but am now realizing that I could really use a man's company and the intellectual stimulation that I haven't had for over 5 years. This is my first time on a site like this. I have cats so you need to like felines. I love all animals and used to ride but haven't in a long time.

I grew up at Smith Mountain Lake, Graduated with a B.S.R.N. from the Medical College of Virginia. My Profession was ICU Nursing and Clinical Research (loved this). My favorite music is classic rock but I also enjoy Dvorsak, Opera, jazz, big band. Favorite Wine is a good Cabernet. I drink socially. I do indulge in a good THC hit. No hard drugs. Love the Stones, The Who, Queen, The Eagles, Chicago, Bowie. Bing, Classical too.

I just want to break out and enjoy life in many ways. I like the evening, the moon, water (I'm a true Pisces). Sit in my jacuzzi outside at night and like looking at stars while sipping on a cold drink, sometimes good wine or a beer and listening to the greats. Favorite movies are a broad range from Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, To Bridge Over the River Kwai, Dune, Love a good comedy, well made thrillers (not a goofy horror fan),

Easy going and artistic also.
.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a gentleman who is free spirited but also intellectual/professional and who wants to have a great time with a wonderful girl! If you have the personality of '60-'70's free spirit, then I am THERE. Must like cats and animals in general. Enjoy a good bottle of wine occassionaly on at starry night and dining out or in with great conversation. Kind and easy going, intellectual yet spontaneous when the mood strikes. Likes good music (Big Chill music is AWESOME!). I have (4) grown boys, all over 18. So children are fine with me. Please like Classic Rock