member offline micchelle
63, San Francisco

member offline micchelle: I WANT ME AND YOU TO HAVE A GOOD TIME TOGETHER

63 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94115, CA

About Me:

Single, hardworking, athletic, woman who seeks sensual, flirtatious men and woman for romantic, passionate, lustful, real-time friendship.

Me as someone with high self-confidence, I will feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. Indeed, I find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people. My relaxed demeanor in groups makes people around me comfortable too. Perhaps because I feel comfortable talking about myself, others tend to enjoy being around me and perceive me as socially competent.

My Ideal Match:

I desire a companion for enjoying life and a lover who appreciates an erotic, sensual mind, talented hands, kissable full lips; a gifted tongue you will literally come to adore and with like this gorgeous built for your pleasures. I am easy going, I am a full-time teacher, and I love flying. My Favorite Music I enjoy the original Country Music, BlueGrass, R&B,Asian music, some Classical and Blues. Obviously, I would like to promote what I would like to hear. It is quite annoying that I can find little good music on my radio. I have always enjoyed outdoor activities. What I like most, I suppose, is exploring and roughing it. and things I love. I'd love to share my passion on things, and hope you also love it.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.