Most recent pic
A picture of my robustness
Another pic of my robustness
Ye olde typical dating site profile pic
As close to a full body shot as I can give.
I was cosplaying my Rogue. I made the leather gloves and eyepatch myself.
Showing off a shoulder pauldron a made.
Showing off a set of leather bracers I made.
member offline LeftHandofOdin
45, Manchester

member offline LeftHandofOdin: Robust Viking Looking for a Partner

45 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Private Security
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Most recent picA picture of my robustnessAnother pic of my robustnessYe olde typical dating site profile picKitty!As close to a full body shot as I can give.I was cosplaying my Rogue. I made the leather gloves and eyepatch myself.Showing off a shoulder pauldron a made.Showing off a set of leather bracers I made.
Most recent pic
Most recent pic
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 43 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37355, TN

About Me:

I'm 45 and a Norse Pagan. I am also a gamer and a nerd. I enjoy playing D&D and other various TTRPGs. I also enjoy being surrounded by nature. Be it fishing, camping, or hiking, anything that can get me surrounded by miles of wilderness or close to a body of water, I'm down for. I wouldn't exactly call myself adventurous, per se. You won't find me jumping out of planes, or cave diving into unknown waters. However, I have no qualms about hiking into rough thickets and taking almost unseeable game trails in the search for the perfect spot to pitch a tent or cast a lure. I'm very eclectic when it comes to my music tastes. I enjoy everything from swing, to jazz, to classical, to heavy metal, to rap, and just about anything in between. If it has a kicking beat, I'll probably listen to it. I am an animal lover, and I own 5 dogs. They are my life. They've stood by me when no one else would, and have brought me back from the edge several times, with nothing more than a wag of the tail and a lick to the face. I have recently separated from a long-term, VERY toxic relationship, so I'm not ready to dive headfirst into another yet. I want to live my life for a while, with no restraints or obligations. If I happen to find that spark along the way, so be it. I am a stocky guy, and I know that's not for everyone, so if that's not your thing, carry on. You'll never know what you're missing, lol. If you've made it this far, congratulations! You have won a cookie! Of course, you'll have to message me to receive it, lol.
Public Service Announcement!
Please don't contact me trying to sell your "services". I also have no need for your SC or IG, unless we match and have talked for a bit. I'm not buying whatever you're selling. You'd be wasting both of our time by even offering.

My Ideal Match:

Right now, I'm looking for either a NSA relationship, a FWB, or a ONS. I am also open to being a partner in an ENM or poly relationship. Females only, please. After we've known each other for some time, and I've had a chance to heal, if the spark is there, I may become willing to consider something a little more long term. For now, however, I want to remain non-committal, and maintain the freedom I've never really had.