Tonight's the night!
Just chillin out looking for a yummy girl
member offline Ripnrun
48, Sullivan

member offline Ripnrun: Lonely and looking

48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Union bricklayer stone mason
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Tonight's the night!Just chillin out looking for a yummy girl
Tonight's the night!
Tonight's the night!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
63080, MO

About Me:

As I said in my profile I'm on professional Mason bricklayer Stone Mason. I'm Union I make decent money. I'm looking to find a female or a couple who I could eventually become friends with and have some extra curricular activities on the side. I really enjoy the lifestyle and this is one way to reach out to people locally that enjoy the same thing as I do. That's it for now I said I'm a hard worker I'm a hard lover. I put everything in the each and every situation I encounter in my life so what you get from me will be 100%. I enjoy threesomes a lot especially the male male female kind, because in that situation two men can do their utmost to pleasure a woman to the point at which she is actually in another place Cloud 9 Maybe? I'm laid back I like to laugh and joke I work everyday and I'm happy to do it. I love kids and I love a good honest woman who is willing to check out the lifestyle and make up her own mind whether she would really like to live this lifestyle or not. Thanks and I hope to hear from you guys soon

My Ideal Match:

Again I'm looking for a couple or single female who aren't so caught up about being the perfect image of what everybody thinks you are. I want to find somebody who is themselves and that's good enough for me. And seriously like to find a couple that's in the lifestyle or thinking about going into the lifestyle and have weighed all of the pros and the cons and decided on joining up with his fellow Americans

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.