member offline Turk100
45, Alexandria

member offline Turk100: Hello everyone 👋

45 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 127 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22309, VA

About Me:

I'm Jay looking for a partner. Doesn't have to be forever. People are in your life for season most of the time anyway. But I am looking for someone who is as willing and interested in understand the truth. How freeing it is. There is freedom only in the truth. All;maturity,wisdom,growth comes from the truth. All the rest will fall into place. We will both possess the tools and maturity to have a healthy productive relationship. What ever that maybe. May it be physical,emotional or both. We will have whats necessary to handle sensibly and selflessly. I'm desperate for some one mature and sexual. Open minded,non judgemental understand what true selflessness is and how it works. I would help her experience all she had ever fantasized,dreamed,wanted, needed,any goal or thought. I've got her back100% wile we are in each other's company. I'm looking forward to meeting a Open minded, omnisexual and truly selfless person. which in turn allows you to take in the truth with out ego. allowing you to further know yourself and your emotions. Sorry so deep. I really know what I want and that's maturity truth and Open minded selflessness .

My Ideal Match:

Well I pretty much somed it up in the above; but here goes. Mature, honest,omnisexual and selfless.