member offline dbishopfishing
71, Everett

member offline dbishopfishing: The secret to a happy relationship is only love and respect.

71 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
retired teacher
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
98201, WA

About Me:

Hi Everyone,
My name is Donald. I am retired 71r year old young man. What I mean is I am young in heart. I act sometimes like I am in my 20's. THe key for me is movement. I go to my local Y in Everett, Washington and go for an hour on the treadmill. Then I lift a little bit. Not much but I am getting better. Then I go in the jacuzzi and both spas. I then swim. I usually swim twenty laps, but I am recovering from a shoulder injury so I have held off on the swimming. I love to go salmon fishing with my son in the Pudget Sound. I like get togethers with my daughter-in-law's family for a crab dinner that they caught. My son and I also go to the Gorge every Labor Day weekend to see the Dave Matthews Band for three nights. We have been going for almost 20 years. I have written two books and finishing up a third book. I want to get all three published. Then I would like to go around and give workshop to teachers as my first book is how to motivate and help new teachers. I love to travel and have been to four different countries in Europe also Canada and Mexico. I love family. I love pets. I would like to have a dog and cat sometime soon. If you are interested in any of these things you could contact me.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for cute, younger then myself, honest, trustworthy, caring, unique, loveable, romantic, and loving.