member offline spiritofthephoenix
62, Akron

member offline spiritofthephoenix: Casual dating and hook ups

62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Forklift Driver
Associates Degree
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44306, OH

About Me:

Hi, I am divorced since 2001. 62 going on 35, no health issues, work a lot, love sex and just having fun. Work a unique job that allows me every other week off, I do tree work and other jobs on the week off. Not into drama at all. I am Old Nordic Pagan, I believe in the life creed; Embrace life moments, always give back what you receive, and sometimes a little more. You may be helping someone along their path, you may give back life to another who is one step above the mire. Never be jealous, a moment is but a moment, and then it is gone forever. Make good memories, for they are all we take with us. Remember; everyone is on a level, not everyone is on the same level.
Like hanging out around a fire and having a few drinks to unwind. Like jokes, singing, telling stories, good food, snuggling to watch a movie, and just making each other feel good about themselves.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to hookup with women under 40 who like a more calm older man, still very active. Sometimes go to club where I am a member to shoot pool and relax, I like bringing a date with me to show off. Love classic rock music and like meeting face to face. You can ask me anything, I am honest, no pushover, but open as well. Not really looking for a long term relationship right now, just good friends with benefits. Someone who likes both gentle and wild sex, depending on the mood at the time. Don't mind being a little kinky sometimes too.

Interests / Keywords: