member offline DFA
62, Port Charlotte

member offline DFA: Retired Nurse that has always loved meeting new people.

62 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
33952, FL

About Me:

Now looking for new people to enjoy the next 30 years with. I've always been a hard working person and enjoyed staying busy. Now I feel like I want to experience all the things and adventures that I've never taken the time out for. I love visiting new parks and new areas that I've never seen before. I loved bass fishing when I was young and would love to do that again. Was raised with horses and would enjoy a good trail ride. Have you ever heard of Wishful Thinking Farms? A boss took me there once as a surprise for my birthday.... a blessed day! I love learning new technical equipment... I have been called an electronics geek I own way too much tech stuff. I had a tech business for years that I gave all my spare time to and I loved every miniute of it. I love country music and action movies. I like tv shows like NCIS, CSI, Alone, Beastmaster, funny videos - I love to laugh and believe its very beneficial to our mental wellbeing and health. I do not like to argue about anything... it's a waste of energy. I'm an optimist and always happy person... I'm a Baptist... and believe all God's children are going to heaven regardless of their Church affiliation. I have a good heart and believe we should always be humble and kind. Looking for new friends, could you be one?

My Ideal Match:

Looking for men that are open to friendship, companionship or whatever may happen when we get to know each other. I would like someone that doesn't like to argue, that is honest and is looking for a new adventure. I like a fun loving personality.