member offline boywillie
24, Boston
2

member offline boywillie: Here for a good time, not a long time hmu


Basic:
24 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Student/part-time intern
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
02467, MA

About Me:

wow i cant believe they require a 200-word requirement so here is part of my school essay lol:

Yes, if you were able to tell from my accent, I am from the United States. More specifically, I was born in Seoul, South and moved to Southern California when I was 9 years old. After high school, my parents moved out of California and up to Seattle and me, I moved into Boston College, which is on the opposite side of the country.

So…that would be my REAL answer to your question, “Where are you from?” Unlike many people, I cannot pick and say one place from which I am from…one place that I consider home. And I think a very interconnected question is “Who are you?” And to be completely honest, I really cannot answer neither of the questions with much clarity. Am I Korean? Am I American? Am I from California? Or am I from Boston?

Just because I lived in the US does not mean I had it easy growing up. Having to study, being involved in clubs, playing sports, and arguing with my parents about college applications—I would say I worked as hard as anybody to get to where I stand now. But why? For what reason?

When I finished my first year of university, the experiences I had there made think of my identity. Am I a good friend? Good son? What am I? I think the difficulty of answering these two questions “Where am I from?” and “Who am I?”—for me—is the fact that my life is constantly changing. 3 years ago I was in California. After that I moved to Boston. Then this past January, I went to a service trip in Jamaica.