member offline Cottoncashew
50, Luling

member offline Cottoncashew: Ready for an adventure,ready to find happiness!

50 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Assistant manager
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78648, TX

About Me:

I love to cook,cuddle up watch a good movie..I feel like music soothes my soul..I enjoy time spent with family and friends..And most of all I love football season…I love a good junk sale,I love making something old look new again..I love walks along the beach and starring at the stars at night..I love being in the mountains and smelling the crisp fresh air and the beautiful views..One day my dream is to see the northern lights with my soulmate

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a man with a great sense of humor,a big heart,who’s kind and caring..and is ready for adventures..I’m looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and isn’t afraid to work hard to get it,someone who is strong in his beliefs in our god all mighty..