member offline tmh70
70, Las Vegas

member offline tmh70: Looking for love in all the right places

70 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Hopeless Romantic
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89101, NV

About Me:

Hello and thank you for taking a look.
My name is Tim, 70 years old, live alone, I'm not dead yet!
I was married for 26 years, but she had a boyfriend, and we went our separate ways.
As is the case with becoming older, my body is slowing down, but my sex drive is stronger than ever.
Looking for a buddy, lover, and friend. I'm romantic and have carnal knowledge. Believe it or not, I know how to treat a lady.
As the story goes with mature people, my income is tight. However, I have learned to have fun on a budget. It doesn't cost much, but willing to consider offers, lol.
I find myself pushing day by day, at this point in life, my goals are unique. I'm a laid-back guy, don't get into stress or worry about who's doing what, as long as I may do you, lol.
I like smooth Jazz, rock, and when the feeling hits, metal i.e. Led Zepplin and such. Mostly laid-back music. I'll be honest, I have health issues, at my age who doesn't, and I love the excitement of having a woman's company.

My Ideal Match:

Not looking for gold diggers. Except me for whom I am. Love me in any way possible.
I desire to be with someone who will love me for me, enjoy sex completely, and have a wicked sense of humor.
I can carry a conversation, make you feel comfortable and welcomed, and give you what a woman wants.
Honestly, since my separation and divorce, I have corrected my desires into how to please and make a woman feel wanted and loved.
I'm not looking for anything long-term, but a relationship would be nice. Looking for a friend and companion, lovers are welcome.
Do you need to have pleasure and be willing to be open?