member offline alocalFloridaGuy
73, Punta Gorda

member offline alocalFloridaGuy: Plenty of friends but desiring passion in my local area

73 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
33955, FL

About Me:

I’m an educated retired man that is missing the touch of woman with passion. I’m interested in finding a regular trim and fit partner that is very passionate and doesn’t participate in drama. I’m interested in someone that can dress up or down. I’m totally disease free and you must be the same. Virtually reasonably unbridled loving activity is desirable. With all of the odd things out there nowadays, I must look for stability in a relationship. I’m not the one if you are not a very good member of society. If you have significant issues please pass me by. Please feel free to reach out to me and if we look like a match I’ll respond. Of course I own my own home and transportation.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a fun and very passionate friend. I’m one of those people who likes small things. I like to be out on the water as much as possible. I’m not into the bar scene. I don’t do drama at all. I’m interested in locals only. I love to kiss everywhere.