member offline Sonya31
50, Cayce

member offline Sonya31: Friends First

50 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Associates Degree
Christian: Baptist
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
29033, SC

About Me:

I enjoy camping, fishing, nature, and Watching movies. My favorite movie is the call with Halle Berry. If you haven't seen it, you've got to watch It.. I enjoy photography. I enjoy being by the Water it just gives you a sense of Peace and serenity. It is a good way to clear your mind of the Hustle and bustle that life throws at you. I enjoy spending time with my family. Family is a big part of my life. I believe family is everything. I love animals! I have 3 dogs, a cat and a bird. (African Grey). Love, love love my animals! My bird keeps me laughing! She is hilarious!
I was in a seven year relationship but I have been single for about four years. I am in no hurry to jump into any type of relationship as I would like to get to know someone first and see if we share the same interests and goals . I am the kind of person who thinks about their future. As I get older, I want the peace and quiet of country life instead of the riff raff and the static that the city offers.. So at this time, I am on a 5 year plan Lol! I am about to buy a couple of acres away from the city so I can enjoy some peace and quiet! I believe your home is your biggest asset so you need to take care of it. Much of my free time goes into my home. Taking on projects, doing yard work, cleaning house etc..
I love someone with a great personality! I can be shy at first until I get to know you and then you are in trouble!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with a great personality. Someone open and honest. Someone caring, faithful and someone who shares the same goals and interests that I do. And right now someone to be my eyes as I cannot see typing all this up because I left my eyeballs at my grandmother's today Lol