member offline Friendlyman513
68, Orlando

member offline Friendlyman513: Looking for a casual relationship, one night stand, FWB,

68 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Tour Company Owner
Masters Degree
Christian: Lutheran
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32818, FL

About Me:

Looking for friendship, casual dating, someone to hang with, one night stand, FWB, NSA, short term relationship and if it all works out, a long term relationship leading to marriage someday sooner or later.

I was born in Michigan, grew up in Cincinnati, went to college at Ohio University in Athens, Ohio, and got my Bachelor and Master degrees in Music, I was a high school band director and also a district music department coordinator. After 14 years I had to quit teaching due to a Seizure disorder which is under control and have been in the Student & Adult large group travel for the past 30 years here in Orlando, Florida, owning my own company for the last 25 years.

I love most Sports, both watching on TV or Live and also like participating in many like volleyball, golf, tennis, etc. My favorite is baseball, college and pro football, become a Magic fan and on occasion will go to an Orlando City Soccer game if I have nothing to do.

I love the Arts, all performing arts, cultural events, arts and crafts festivals and much more. I love the mountains as well as the beach and going to museums, love history and even politics. There are not many things that I do not like to do except maybe extreme sports even though I like watching them.

I do not believe chivalry is dead and I know how to treat a lady in and out of bed. I open doors, pull out chairs while dining, am well mannered, walk on the proper side of the street when accompanying a lady, etc. I am a huge romantic and thoroughly love intimacy especially most types of sex, plus holding hands, cuddling and walking hand in hand especially on the beach.

I love conversation, good friends, love to laugh and cut up, tell jokes and just enjoy each other’s company having a great time.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady that matches up to most of my likes, is uninhibited when it comes to intimacy and sex, I am looking for a classy lady that know how to dress up, dress down in a t-shirt and jeans/shorts, walk around the house in a bathing suit or even nude at times. LOL!

I really like a women that wears all types of hats from time to time as I find it really sexy.

I like to enjoy concerts and all types of music at home and in the car of all music except rap and hip-hop.