member offline TimGray70
70, Spokane

member offline TimGray70: I am a 70 yr old retired plumber who likes to go to church

70 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
retired plumber
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
99205, WA

About Me:

I am a 70 yr. old retired plumber who likes to go to church on Sunday. I have no tools or inclination to do any plumbing. I have a pool table in my front room and like to play 8 ball and 9 ball. I own my own house and car. I like to go camping, fishing, boating, and I walk at least a mile every day. I don't have a boat but if I had one, it would be a sail boat. I like to watch TV during the day. The shows I watch are Blue Bloods, Ncis, Ncis Los Angeles, Ncis New Orleans, Magnum PI ( the old one ), The Rockford Files, Bones, and Kojack. I also like to watch old westerns.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a beautiful woman who has similar interests as me an is interested in a love, companionship, and eventually intimate type of relationship.

Interests / Keywords: