member offline meegsdad1
77, Maumee

member offline meegsdad1: On a bicycle 5/6 times a week, age group races. Dog lover.

77 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
43537, OH

About Me:

Loyal, helpful and kind. No games. Friends first. If you don't care for dogs? tell me now. I became a veteran of the Vietnam war after having flunked out of college. Grew up quickly after two tours. I worked at a job i loved, and went back to school part time evenings for eight years. Graduated. Married with three children. We lost the youngest at 5-and-a-half months old. The marriage quickly went south. After i retired i sold the house, bought a camper and traveled any and everywhere. Settled down in Alabama long enough to build a cabin on a lake; a very satisfying and rewarding undertaking. I couldn't get used to Alabama despite great neighbors and friends, SO, once again we sold the place, hooked up the camper, and traveled more. I truly loved being out west, and had visions of making Colorado my home, but at my age now i've got to consider friends, family and my health which is still good.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is young at heart. Thin, physically fit. A dog lover is a must. We have a cat that puts up with us!