member offline B1gR3dNurse
37, New Tulsa

member offline B1gR3dNurse: I am an adventurous guy.

37 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Traveling Nurse
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74129, OK

About Me:

I enjoy traveling in the US but do have plans to travel abroad as well. I get fulfillment from seeing new places, meeting new people and trying new experiences. If I'm not traveling I enjoy staying close to home or at home for a family/friend get together or quiet evening in.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who I can share my travels and experiences with for life. Someone who is loyal, honest, optimistic and outgoing.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 30 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.