member offline Lookn-4U86
37, East Providence

member offline Lookn-4U86: Separated for a few yrs co parenting

37 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
E-commerce shopper
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
02907, RI

About Me:

I love movies walks in the park cuddling and laughing, just lookin for a friend that enjoys those things as well and see if thing can move further, I also enjoy basketball football and cooking. I'm pretty laid back, fun loving and love go make ppl laugh.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who takes interest I n similar thing and well can also make me laugh