member offline LBSnOZS81
42, Weyers Cave

member offline LBSnOZS81: Just wanna chill out and have fun

42 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
24486, VA

About Me:

I don't really watch TV anymore but i use to watch outdoor shows and informative shows with some comedy and id be lying if i said there were no occasional porn. I don't have anything against TV or the news but ever since covid hit I stopped watching both and haven't missed it really.excluding the porn naturally. I'm very open minded and find all point of views and information or one has to be very interesting and so when i ask questions they are totally just my curiosity and desire to hear others think is all. I don't judge nor take offense to one's thoughts. I'm pretty big on respect, Manners,consideration, non judgemental. And I like a tidy area not that I'm at all tidy in do like it. Sometimes I like to see how long I can have sex for or how many orgasms my lady can have in 24 hrs or longer while not keeping count but giving a solid effort to my fullest. Umm hopefully whoever reads this can understand this the same as I do. Now this isn't a must have but it is something that is enjoyed. Oh one more thing I do not expect or demand anyone of nothing except respect.i do not Condon in giving orders unless I'm asked too then it's no problem but I believe everyone has the right to make their own mind up as a individual and that's that's.. a cold beer is always appreciated. I do not get drunk tho I know all about it I don't now but love tf out of cold cold Corona or PBR when I'm thirsty! Muahhh! Have fun

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 55 years old.