member offline Lookingforu2
52, Wellston

member offline Lookingforu2: Hello ladies

52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Class Clown
High school
Christian: Baptist
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
74881, OK

About Me:

It's been a few rough years for me I've got rheumatoid arthritis and I am now drawing disability I don't work anymore cuz of that but I can still get around good just can't hold my hammer and climb ladders like I could anymore I was in construction from all my life give me blueprints I can build you a house not very smart when it comes to investing in Bitcoin or any of that but if you are all handy my phone and say here in vest for me it's just time for me to get back out there find my soulmate you the one that gets to annoy me the rest of my life or I get to annoy the rest of my life however you want to look at it

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind setting at home I don't like crowds going out on a date once in awhile is fine but I would rather cook your dinner and watch a movie here at the house she can't be jealous and definitely not a narcissist and if you have money and it's a problem that I don't don't even connect with me I'm not looking for your money I'm looking for my soulmate that one woman that can't live without me