member offline Rlkirk0101
56, Clearwater

member offline Rlkirk0101: Single and Ready

56 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33756, FL

About Me:

I've lived in Clearwater for 22 years. Same house , ive been single since 2005. I have 2 dogs , golden retrievers. I love all animals. If your a mass texture, im not , if your not ready to meet within 2 weeks pass me up. Other than that I'm told im handsome , im in shape as I hope you are in shape too or average shape works too. I try to always look my best unless I'm at home alone.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a fun , easy going , happy woman , just please be good looking and very sweet. If you think you look good im sure I'll like your looks. I dont care if your a doctor , lawyer, or home cleaner. What matters is in your heart and a broken heart at this age HURTS. So have your wants and needs available. Lol. Have a great day , thanks for reading this.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.