Taking care of a professional soccer player in Mexico
Another rescue baby
One of my rescue babies
member offline DocO
63, Sugar Land

member offline DocO: Passionate Gourmet

63 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Taking care of a professional soccer player in MexicoAnother rescue babyOne of my rescue babies
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
77479, TX

About Me:

I just stepped away from a 43 year career in Sports Medicine in NFL and professional international soccer. I am an accomplished Italian chef. Love to cook and try new things and new wines. I love to travel and especially enjoy cruises. I am a very affectionate hopeless romantic and seek the same. I am an active Catholic and attend the Charismatic Catholic Church in Houston. I am looking for a lady close to the Sugarland/Houston area.

My Ideal Match:

I seek an honest, loyal, extremely affectionate, touchy-feely to the point of being clingy, romantic, passionate best friend to love and spoil forever. I don’t do drama. I really like women with longer hair.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.