member offline Want2ThrillUNow
68, Johnstown

member offline Want2ThrillUNow: I am Ready to Make You Laugh and Have FUN!

68 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 87 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
15905, PA

About Me:

I am considered attractive for my age and I try to stay active by taking long walks, fishing, camping, and doing karaoke (I do not break ears) I also like to play cards, go to concerts, take long drives to nowhere, watch the moon and sun go up and down, enjoy nature around me, sports (indoor and outdoor) I usually binge on one or two favorite shows all at one time and not worry that I missed last week's show. I have a keen sense of humor and want someone to have that same carefree, laid-back personality with some smarts thrown in but you can be dumb as a rock - If you are endearing then who cares - not me. I enjoy being romantic but I am not interested in a full blown relationship right now. I just want to enjoy the moment(s) and take one day at a time to find adventure and fun without any drama from me or anyone else. I live alone with two parakeets - Jacque and Cousteau who I am - We are all birdbrains here - but that means that we are smart and poop everywhere (sense of humor remember?)

My Ideal Match:

I want to find a woman who can be my friend and confidant, knows herself but is not bossy or selfish, and especially not jealous (what's to be jealous of though) Hopefully, I find a woman who likes the same types of music and movies that I love and enjoys either a night out taking in a dinner and movie or staying home & cooking (yes, I can cook very well for a man) and cuddle watching a movie or tv show. I appreciate a woman who can laugh at herself and not take herself so seriously. Leave the ego at home. Mine is in the recedes of my mind. I am skilled at giving sensual massages with candlelight and warm oil but it has to develop there or maybe be just a lustful encounter. I just want to basically have no-pressure fun with a woman who wants those same things. I am also a great listener - you should be too.