member offline Hoosierlady
55, Seymour

member offline Hoosierlady: Looking for YOU

55 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Little of some alot of nothing
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47274, IN

About Me:

I like the simple life with zero drama. Sometimes I think I should've been born in another time because I'm not very good at all this techie social media etc and maybe that's why I don't care for it but if I had somebody who was patient enough they could teach me and I think I'm gonna have to soon. I prefer face to face conversation texting is ok for quick messages not books and the phone works when not able to face to face. I like to do slot of different hobbies I like learning new things within limits. I enjoy watching classic movies best cuddled under blanket on stormy day with somebody special. I love pretty much anything outside in any weather. Hiking, exploring, learning fishing camping hunting etc.. I'm scared of heights and want to try to conquor as many fears as I can. I like most things and love learning new ones or your favorite things. I really don't care 90&% of time where and what we are planning to do or go I just love having somebody to go with. I truly don't usually care where to eat out cause I can find something to eat just about anywhere. One of my dreams is to travel I probably would be a professional traveler if I could find a Way to get it free or cheap. I want to experience as many things as I can.
I don't like drama. I'm honest, faithful , trustworthy, got your back, caring sensua I love laughter good fiends.....could go on for long time just ask if not here and I will tell you