Kevin 2023
member offline Kjb6571
71, Apache Junction

member offline Kjb6571: artist type seeks same and diverse people for fun, movies AZ

71 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Kevin 2023
Kevin 2023
Kevin 2023
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85120, AZ

About Me:

Hi, I moved from Oregon in 2019 and AJ was my landing zone. I'm a retired man with a love for the art-minded type. I've taught others part-time and kids after school sessions years ago. I like Arizona but I feel cooped up a lot of the time since I really don't know hardly anyone here.

I have 3 freshwater aquariums and that's a plus if you do the same, or a passion for fish and plants. I enjoy painting fine art and have had several one-man and contest entries in the last 45 years.

I try to keep my cars running with my own limited mechanical know-how.
Home improvements and YouTube instruction help.
Exercising at Planet Fitness 3 to 6 times a week.

Cooking all homemade meals for relaxation and necessity.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for "Friends first" nothing complicated and no drama.

I'm not going to pay your bills, your mistakes that's your doing not my responsibility.
Someone reasonably easy on the eyes, trim to semi-trim and working on it. Few to zero tattoos and no smokers, Christian preferred for my conservative stance and outlook on life. You have something to bring to the table, confident with yourself and your surroundings, able to converse about just about anything without upsetting the apple cart with differences.

Good driver, non-alcoholic, fun, funny, and good-humored for I have a funny sarcastic side about issues in life and observations around me.

I like motorcycles but presently don't own one. I rebuilt a classic Japanese car.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 47 years old and younger than 73 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.