member offline LaurenceMaher
50, Apple Valley

member offline LaurenceMaher: Im a Chef , Singer/Musician and Caregiver.

50 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92307, CA

About Me:

I am always creating. My hands cannot be still. Im either cooking food or playing instruments. I have a daily routine that involves studying music and recording, planning and cooking delicious meals. I do all that is necessary to take care of my buisness and keep my house in order. Im a huge Prince fan. I love funk jazz soul blues and rock and roll. Poetry is my heart. I perform as a spoken word artist and do theater acting as well. I can be both quiet and talkative. I dont believe in one sign or one trait to characterize my entire self. Im a mosaic puzzle still missing a few pieces. The big picture is clear. Life is what you make it so make it nice.

Interests / Keywords: