member offline Alandale
70, Duluth

member offline Alandale: Retired just looking for company lonely and need a friend

70 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Starving Artist
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
55805, MN

About Me:

I'm 70 love to do artsy the outdoors fishing on lake superior taking walks with my dog,wood carving,glass si Fi some western movies are watching the news to stay informed like fishing shows or deer hunting films.strictly in town but my heart is in the country.lake superior is my mistress.i have COPD so most activeity is done slow so I don't run out of air.was a welder for 25years smoked a pack and a half of cigarettes for twenty was excepted back then.quit seven years to snuggle up and put in a movie.sit outdoors at really I'm in need of a partner one who enjoys outdoors activey and indoor fun.board games cards chess. Honesty a must get cought being dishonest and I'm gone.have been down that road before.i will be honest with you even if it hurts.

My Ideal Match:

a warm hearted woman to share my life some one who is not afraid of being a woman.loyal,honest.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 71 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.