member offline Sonomacountyman
61, Windsor

member offline Sonomacountyman: Likeable guy

61 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95492, CA

About Me:

I wasn't prepared to write anything but here goes everything. Longtime single man, started out heterosexual then after a divorce came out as gay in my early 30's. Ive been in a few relationships with men, but somehow became single and not by not wanting to be in a relationship, it's just worked out that way.
So for now, I am looking for fun, if it leads to something else, okay, if not, okay too.
I live alone with my small dog who loves me unconditionally. I work full time and my sex drive is still what it was in my 20's.. I'm submissive by nature, nuturing, caring and attentive. I still have a healthy balance of masculinity. I like who I am and am content with myself.

My Ideal Match:

I'm attracted to darker men, Mexican is my true and first attraction but that is not exclusive. I tend not to be sexually attracted to African American nor Asian men. Not to say that I can't be, it's just not an aytraction other than friendship. Bottom giy all the way, enjoy pleasing both in and out of bed. Can be very vanilla or as nasty as you want. Cant say that I have done it all but I have done a lot of fetish and kinky stuff oflver the years.