member offline Athomas3171
51, Murphy

member offline Athomas3171: On a quest

51 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
75094, TX

About Me:

I am easy going, single parent to a young teen lady. I've traveled, I am educated, and I am a seeker of truth. I work weekends, leaving my weekdays to do with as I wish, however, I work occasionally for the OT.

I seek a woman of integrity, honesty, and values. I've tried other "dating" sites only to be bombarded with scammers, I'm not stupid, and internet trash. I want a relationship that gives the butterfly 🦋 💕 effect.

I'm an honest and up-front man, I'll hurt you with the truth before I deceive you with a lie. That being said, you won't get hurt.


I am a man of faith, however, I wont push my beliefs upon you. I am a man of quality and old fashioned beliefs. I like public display of affection. I'm not shy. I live by simple rules.tgis is crazy, I can't come up with 200 words. Thus displaying my simple side.i like to cook, hate cleaning, but it gets done. I play the guitar and sing. Played in bar bands back when I was younger.

Grew up in a very disciplined military home, those traights have followed me in my adult life. Not as strict as my dad was on me dut I do have a very structured life and home that I raise my kid by.

East Texas and Austin are home to me. Grew up on the lakes and loved being a child of the 80s. Bon fires and starry nights in the hill country still favor my thoughts.

My Ideal Match:

I want an angel in white with the devils desires

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.