member offline lonelyangel
74, Las Cruces

member offline lonelyangel: Lonely angel looking for better half

74 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 138 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
88001, NM

About Me:

I am a 74 year old female, I enjoy listening to various types of music like golden oldies, latin and country gold, I work, fix and paint ceramics, play hidden object games on my computer, I do volunteer work sometimes, I am a memeber of a group of ladies that work with charity orgaizations.. I am a star trek fan from the 66s and love the original, voager and discovery, plus the movies.. I am cosplay on the USS Excelsior and am a Lt. of information and intelligence.and working on my maron uniform. I enjoy doing work around my home. I am very easy going, like to be romantic and love to be affectionate. love to go to the movies, circus eating out, walks in the park

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man that is close to my age, hopelessly romantic, likes to cuddle, be affectonate and likes same, that is kind, gentle, loves to go window shopping, flea markets, just enjoying the day with each other, likes to go on picnics, a man that knows how to treat a lady and not like a punching bag, or maid but an equal partner.a man that knows God and likes to go to church, has faith and is faithful, likes to have sex often and sometimes slow and long or on the spur of the moment, wild and passionate.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.